Reviews

Kirsten McFarland

November 21, 2019

Hello!!! My fiancé Charles Hunt attended the inspection with Justin and said that everything went well. Justin took time to explain certain things to Charles so that he would have a clear understanding. We would definitely recommend your services in the future.
Thanks again!!!!!

Mr. Alston, did an outstanding  job inspecting the home.  He also answered questions that I had and showed me a few things I could do on my own. Professionalism and integrity was demonstrated by Mr. Alston.

Thank you very much!

    John A Perez Jr.

      November  13, 2019

Antonio Teasley

October 16, 2019

I’m glad we chose Hero!  They were very detailed, had good people skills, were very helpful and knowledgeable.   Thanks Justin and the Hero team, we really appreciate your help and assistance on our journey to becoming homeowners.

Just wanted to recognize Greg Dennis for his professionalism and curiosity. I just sold a home in CA and during the buying/selling of it, I dealt with some ‘interesting’ inspectors, which left a bad taste in my mouth. Greg was just the opposite. He answered all questions and was not in rush to get out. He made sure we had no more questions. I will definitely use this company in the future.

Francisco Gonzalez

July 19,  2019

Thank you, Hero Home Inspection. The process was good. Justin, our inspector, was very thorough and provided great customer service. He was able to explain to us about any concerns we could have and how to remedy them. 


Justin also was able to answer questions about the services your company provides and details about 18- month warranty. We were very pleased the service. Thanks, once again!!!


The Evans Family

June 1, 2019

Hero was my Hero!


I am so excited to let you all know that having Justin complete our home inspection saved me $10,000! There were issues with the decking that Justin reported and the sellers are paying for all the repairs.  Thank you so much for such a thorough inspection!


Thanks!

Patrick Cavanaugh

April 24, 2019

We just wanted to share that we thoroughly enjoyed working with Monty. He was very professional, extremely thorough, and his report was comprehensive yet easy to understand. We would definitely use HERO again as well as recommend them to any buyer!!

Thank You!


- May 21, 2019

Vincent & Ginger

Gatewood

Dr. Ed Roberts

Marietta, GA

Thank you very much,  this is the most comprehensive  house inspection I have ever seen.


-January 10, 2019

I would like to comment on Inspector Justin Alston. He was already working before a came to my possible new home.He answered all questions related to the house. Very patient and professional, knowledgeable. I know he went over the house in questionable areas twice. I was there for two hours and he was still working when I left the property. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking to purchase a home in metro area.  Thank You All!

Glynda Gray

August 30, 2018

quote-left

I was referred to your company by Billie Boyd-Cox with Solid Source Realty.   Monty is a professional whom I trust. He did an excellent job and was very thorough with me and my agent.

Hero Home Inspection made this a great experience for me.

Thank you again.

​ 

quote-right

Errin Baugh

July 29, 2018

quote-left

Monty did an amazing job on the home inspection. His experience and thoroughness was encouraging to us as a new home buyers. Also, his ability to make his concerns about the house and other details understandable to an new and inexperienced home buyer like me was a huge plus in my experience. I felt like we were in good hands. Thanks again!

quote-right

Kyle and Janae Hewitt

July 24, 2018

quote-left

I think the inspector did a thorough job. Very professional! I don’t think he left any corners unturned. He made sure he looked in all the crawlspaces, checked all the appliances, the garage, the air conditioner, everything!  I’m very pleased. Thank you!

quote-right

Euzina Forehand

July 1, 2018

Hero IS my Hero!!!! I live in another state, and did my research, and Hero seemed to be the right company. And they were. I couldn’t have made a better choice. The inspector was Very thorough. He discussed his findings, and was very patient and open to questions. I would most definitely use them again, as the property had too many issues, and I am still looking, I will also recommend them to family and friends.

Sheila Cage

July 1, 2018

Justin performed a home inspection on a home we are contracted to purchase. He did a great job. He was very thorough and detailed. He did a good job explaining the results to my wife and providing her with details on his findings. The inspection report was informative and well laid out. The pictures and videos are a great addition and enables us to know exactly what was being discussed. Thanks for assisting us in our home purchase process.

Barney Crooks, July 18, 2018

Home inspection was very thorough. Bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule. No complaints about service. Didn’t end up purchasing the home, but would recommend your services again anytime.

Jordan Davis, June 27, 2018

Mr. Harley was a true professional in all the manner and absolutely thorough. He did a stellar job, which made our buying process a much better one.
Thanks again.  

Alex Ascencio, June 17, 2018

Brandon Nunley

April 12, 2017

I am a Realtor in Smyrna GA and I used Hero Home Inspections for the first time on 04/12/2017. I have always used another company and have never really been impressed with them especially their customer service over the last few months. I was in a rush when I called Melissa at Hero because my inspector from said company canceled on me last minute. I had received an email with a coupon from Hero so I thought I would give you a try. When Melissa answered she was very pleasant and very helpful. She said she might have an opening and she would call me back, and she did just that. She called me back and got everything scheduled. From the beginning to the end of our conversation she was absolutely amazing.

I showed up to the inspection and Robert was already there walking around the house. I was a little shocked because I am not use to inspectors being early. He introduced himself and we continued on with the inspection. He was so helpful and explained things as he went over them. The whole experience was wonderful. I will be using Hero from now on for all my home inspections. I cant thank your employees enough for their hard work and willingness to help.

Thank you Hero Home Inspection!!!

quote-left

Robert was great.  Report was emailed the next day.  Great service! I have done inspections with you guys in past and will in the future too.  Thank you!

quote-right

Sonal Patel
June 12, 2018

quote-left

Good morning,
I just wanted to email in to rave about Mr. Alston. He was extremely professional and thorough. I was very impressed with his work. Thank you for sending him to my future home.

quote-right

Kristen Clark
October 11, 2017

quote-left

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you chose to go to the home inspection they will take the time to walk you through what they have found, and explain. Great report with pictures and recommendations.

quote-right

Lauren Bagnell
September 9, 2017

Euzina Forehand

July 1, 2018

Mellissa, I would like to thank you for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable over the phone with making the right decision to choose your company.

Robert, you were extremely thorough, you made my husband and I so comfortable and showing us all the things needed for our first home; you really gave us the approval and letting us know we made a good choice. I appreciate you so much, you guys are amazing and I am glad that I chose Hero.

Thank you, sincerely!

Tameka & Lamont Welch,   

August 21, 2017

quote-left

I wanted to call in to let you know that we were over the top satisfied with Robert’s inspection and service he provided today! He was very nice, did an amazing job and explained things in a way that we completely understood. From now on we will always use your company and will refer you to any and all friends and family we know. We cannot say enough about how impressed and extremely happy we are.
Thank You!

quote-right

Hassan and Wadeedah El-Amin
April 11, 2017

quote-left

Thanks so much for such a well done home inspection report. I appreciate the time and effort taken, as well as the high level of the attention to detail. Please convey these sentiments to the inspector, Clarence.
Have a nice weekend!

quote-right

Puneet Panda
March 24, 2017

quote-left

Thank you guys so much for everything. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful from scheduling the inspection and then rescheduling it to the actual inspection itself. I wasn’t able to attend the inspection but my dad, Shane Whitlock, who was there for me said everything went great and he was very pleased with how everything was handled. I also greatly appreciate how quickly I received the report. The sellers of the house want a fairly quick closing and due to your expedience, we are able to make that happen. Thank you again for helping me make this dream come true for me and my little family. I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I come across who is in need of an inspection.

quote-right

Shanda Whitlock
December 29, 2016

Euzina Forehand

July 1, 2018

screen-shot-2016-12-31-at-2-28-55-pm

 
 
**********************************************************************************
To Whom It May Concern,
 
I wanted to call in to let you know that we were over the top satisfied with Robert’s inspection and service he provided today! He was very nice, did an amazing job and explained things in a way that we completely understood. From now on we will always use your company and will refer you to any and all friends and family we know.  We cannot say enough about how impressed and extremely happy we are.
Thank You!
 
Hassan and Wadeedah El-Amin
April 11, 2017
**********************************************************************************
 
Hero Team,
 
Thanks so much for such a well done home inspection report.  I appreciate the time and effort taken, as well as the high level of the attention to detail.  Please convey these sentiments to the inspector, Clarence.
Have a nice weekend!
 
Puneet Panda
March 24, 2017

**********************************************************************************

Justin,

Thank you guys so much for everything. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful from scheduling the inspection and then rescheduling it to the actual inspection itself.  I wasn’t able to attend the inspection but my dad, Shane Whitlock, who was there for me said everything went great and he was very pleased with how everything was handled.  I also greatly appreciate how quickly I received the report.  The sellers of the house want a fairly quick closing and due to your expedience, we are able to make that happen.  Thank you again for helping me make this dream come true for me and my little family.  I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I come across who is in need of an inspection.

Sincerely,
Shanda Whitlock
December 29, 2016
 

******************************************************

Hello,

A home inspection was completed by Justin Alston for us on 12/12. I was initially interested in your company via a recommendation from our realtor. Your agency was the quickest to respond to my call and request for an estimate. The scheduling, payment, and receipt of report was very efficient. The inspector, Justin, was prompt, thorough, efficient and very nice!

Thank you to Justin and to your company for your service.

Regards-
Megan V. Boyd
December 14, 2016

******************************************************

Hero Team,

The inspection was well worth the money!  Finding things that may have been overlooked by the realtor or myself was very helpful.   You saved me appx 1500 dollars on repairs.  Because I decided to get the home inspection from Hero Home Inspection, it gave me the peace of mind and all repairs found were corrected by the seller.  We are thankful to Hero Home Inspection!

Thanks
Best Regards
Stephen Jones
November 8, 2016

******************************************************

Monty and Justin,

I would like to thank you for the services you provided for myself and my fiance this past Saturday with the home inspection. The original phone conversation I had with you gave myself peace of mind that we were in the right hands. Justin was very prompt, professional, and gave us a thorough assessment of the house which we are satisfied now with making this our new home. Thank you again and we will keep Hero Home Inspection at the top of the list for any future business of this nature.

Thank You
Andrew and Donna
August 23, 2016

******************************************************

AREAS COVERED:
Counties:
Serving Metro Atlanta, including the following: Coweta, Fayette, Troup, Heard, Carrol, Paulding, Douglas, Fulton, Meriwether, Gwinnett, Spalding, Clayton, Dekalb, Henry, Lamar, Harris, Talbot, Cobb, Pike, Upson, Monroe, Newton, Butts, Houston, Muscogee
Cities:
Sharpsburg, Newnan, Peachtree City, Senoia, Fayetteville, Griffin, Tyrone , Palmetto, Carrollton, Douglasville, Moreland, Hogansville, Franklin, Decatur, Luthersville, Grantville, Temple, Villa Rica, Dallas, Hiram, Lawrenceville, Dacula, Buford, Conyers, Covington, Stockbridge, Columbus, Warner Robins, Macon and more….

 

Insert Testimonial