Reviews

screen-shot-2016-12-31-at-2-28-55-pm

**********************************************************************************

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you chose to go to the home inspection they will take the time to walk you through what they have found, and explain. Great report with pictures and recommendations.

Lauren Bagnell

September 9, 2017

**********************************************************************************

To Hero Home Inspection,

Mellissa, I would like to thank you for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable over the phone with making the right decision to choose your company.

Robert, you were extremely thorough, you made my husband and I so comfortable and showing us all the things needed for our first home; you really gave us the approval and letting us know we made a good choice.  I appreciate you so much, you guys are amazing and I am glad that I chose Hero.

Thank you, sincerely,

Tameka and Lamont Welch.

August 21, 2017
**********************************************************************************

To Whom it may Concern,

I am a Realtor in Smyrna GA and I used Hero Home Inspections for the first time on 04/12/2017.  I have always used another company and have never really been impressed with them especially their customer service over the last few months.  I was in a rush when I called Melissa at Hero because my inspector from said company canceled on me last minute.  I had received an email with a coupon from Hero so I thought I would give you a try.  When Melissa answered she was very pleasant and very helpful.  She said she might have an opening and she would call me back, and she did just that.  She called me back and got everything scheduled.  From the beginning to the end of our conversation she was absolutely amazing.

I showed up to the inspection and Robert was already there walking around the house.  I was a little shocked because I am not use to inspectors being early.  He introduced himself and we continued on with the inspection.  He was so helpful and explained things as he went over them.  The whole experience was wonderful.  I will be using Hero from now on for all my home inspections.  I cant thank your employees enough for their hard work and willingness to help.

Thank you Hero Home Inspection!!!

Brandon
Keller Williams Cityside
April 12, 2017
**********************************************************************************
To Whom It May Concern,
I¬†wanted to call in to let you know that we were¬†over the top satisfied¬†with Robert’s inspection and service he provided today! He was very nice, did an amazing job and explained things in a way that we¬†completely understood. From now on we¬†will always use your company¬†and will¬†refer you to any and all friends and family we¬†know. ¬†We¬†cannot¬†say enough about how impressed and extremely happy we are.
Thank You!
Hassan and Wadeedah El-Amin
April 11, 2017
**********************************************************************************
Hero Team,
Thanks so much for such a well done home inspection report.  I appreciate the time and effort taken, as well as the high level of the attention to detail.  Please convey these sentiments to the inspector, Clarence.
Have a nice weekend!
Puneet Panda
March 24, 2017

**********************************************************************************

Justin,

Thank you guys so much for everything. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful from scheduling the inspection and then rescheduling it to the actual inspection itself.¬† I wasn’t able to attend the inspection but my dad, Shane Whitlock, who was there for me said everything went great and he was very pleased with how everything was handled.¬† I also greatly appreciate how quickly I received the report.¬† The sellers of the house want a fairly quick closing and due to your expedience, we are able to make that happen.¬† Thank you again for helping me make this dream come true for me and my little family.¬† I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I come across who is in need of an inspection.

Sincerely,
Shanda Whitlock
December 29, 2016

******************************************************

Hello,

A home inspection was completed by Justin Alston for us on 12/12. I was initially interested in your company via a recommendation from our realtor. Your agency was the quickest to respond to my call and request for an estimate. The scheduling, payment, and receipt of report was very efficient. The inspector, Justin, was prompt, thorough, efficient and very nice!

Thank you to Justin and to your company for your service.

Regards-
Megan V. Boyd
December 14, 2016

******************************************************

Hero Team,

The inspection was well worth the money!  Finding things that may have been overlooked by the realtor or myself was very helpful.   You saved me appx 1500 dollars on repairs.  Because I decided to get the home inspection from Hero Home Inspection, it gave me the peace of mind and all repairs found were corrected by the seller.  We are thankful to Hero Home Inspection!

Thanks
Best Regards
Stephen Jones
November 8, 2016

******************************************************

Monty and Justin,

I would like to thank you for the services you provided for myself and my fiance this past Saturday with the home inspection. The original phone conversation I had with you gave myself peace of mind that we were in the right hands. Justin was very prompt, professional, and gave us a thorough assessment of the house which we are satisfied now with making this our new home. Thank you again and we will keep Hero Home Inspection at the top of the list for any future business of this nature.

Thank You
Andrew and Donna
August 23, 2016

******************************************************

AREAS COVERED:
Counties:
Serving Metro Atlanta, including the following: Coweta, Fayette, Troup, Heard, Carrol, Paulding, Douglas, Fulton, Meriwether, Gwinnett, Spalding, Clayton, Dekalb, Henry, Lamar, Harris, Talbot, Cobb, Pike, Upson, Monroe, Newton, Butts, Houston, Muscogee
Cities:
Sharpsburg, Newnan, Peachtree City, Senoia, Fayetteville, Griffin, Tyrone , Palmetto, Carrollton, Douglasville, Moreland, Hogansville, Franklin, Decatur, Luthersville, Grantville, Temple, Villa Rica, Dallas, Hiram, Lawrenceville, Dacula, Buford, Conyers, Covington, Stockbridge, Columbus, Warner Robins, Macon and more….