Kristen Clark ★★★★★

Good morning,
I just wanted to email in to rave about Mr. Monty Alston. He was extremely professional and thorough. I was very impressed with his work. Thank you for sending him to my future home.

Respectfully,

Kristen Clark
October 11, 2017

 

Lauren Bagnell ★★★★★

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you chose to go to the home inspection they will take the time to walk you through what they have found, and explain. Great report with pictures and recommendations.

Melissa Reed ★★★★★

I was very pleased with our home inspections. We actually had two! The first one saved us a lot of money and the second was just as thorough. I really appreciated the attention to detail and the prompt service. Plus, everyone from the office to the inspector himself was an absolute pleasure. Thank you!

September 5, 2017

Tameka & Lamont Welch ★★★★★

To Hero Home Inspection,

Mellissa, I would like to thank you for your professionalism and making me feel comfortable over the phone with making the right decision to choose your company.

Robert, you were extremely thorough, you made my husband and I so comfortable and showing us all the things needed for our first home; you really gave us the approval and letting us know we made a good choice.  I appreciate you so much, you guys are amazing and I am glad that I chose Hero.

Thank you, sincerely,

Tameka and Lamont Welch

Brandon Nunley, Realtor ★★★★★

I am a Realtor in Smyrna GA. I have been using the same company for over a year now, but recently decided to change companies. I gave Hero a call and Melissa answered the phone. I was a little frantic because I needed to schedule a few home inspections and I had no experience or connections with this company as of this point. Melissa was absolutely AMAZING. She got me scheduled and not only was she great so was the inspector. Robert showed up early and spent so much time explaining to me and the buyers each thing he was looking at and marking. He was very specific and took his time. I can’t say enough good things about both he and Melissa. I will definitely be using Hero Home Inspections from this point on.

April 12, 2017

Hassan & Wadeedah El-Amin ★★★★★

To Whom It May Concern,
I wanted to call in to let you know that we were over the top satisfied with Robert’s inspection and service he provided today! He was very nice, did an amazing job and explained things in a way that we completely understood. From now on we will always use your company and will refer you to any and all friends and family we know.  We cannot say enough about how impressed and extremely happy we are.
Thank You!
Hassan and Wadeedah El-Amin
April 11, 2017

Puneet Panda ★★★★★

Hero Team,
Thanks so much for such a well done home inspection report.  I appreciate the time and effort taken, as well as the high level of the attention to detail.  Please convey these sentiments to the inspector, Clarence.
Have a nice weekend!
Puneet Panda
March 24, 2017

Shanda Whitlock ★★★★★

Justin,

Thank you guys so much for everything. Everyone has been so friendly and helpful from scheduling the inspection and then rescheduling it to the actual inspection itself.  I wasn’t able to attend the inspection but my dad, Shane Whitlock, who was there for me said everything went great and he was very pleased with how everything was handled.  I also greatly appreciate how quickly I received the report.  The sellers of the house want a fairly quick closing and due to your expedience, we are able to make that happen.  Thank you again for helping me make this dream come true for me and my little family.  I will most definitely be recommending you to anyone I come across who is in need of an inspection.

Sincerely,
Shanda Whitlock
December 29, 2016

Megan Boyd ★★★★★

Hello,

A home inspection was completed by Justin Alston for us on 12/12. I was initially interested in your company via a recommendation from our realtor. Your agency was the quickest to respond to my call and request for an estimate. The scheduling, payment, and receipt of report was very efficient. The inspector, Justin, was prompt, thorough, efficient and very nice!

Thank you to Justin and to your company for your service.

Regards-
Megan V. Boyd
December 14, 2016

Stephen Jones ★★★★★

Hero Team,

The inspection was well worth the money!  Finding things that may have been overlooked by the realtor or myself was very helpful.   You saved me appx 1500 dollars on repairs.  Because I decided to get the home inspection from Hero Home Inspection, it gave me the peace of mind and all repairs found were corrected by the seller.  We are thankful to Hero Home Inspection!

Thanks
Best Regards
Stephen Jones
November 8, 2016